## Merriman River Group Election Management Solutions

Matthew E. Fitch, Executive Director

888-450-VOTE • www.merrimanriver.com

## Official Certification of Election:

Mail balloting was conducted for the Officers of IBEW Local 1186. Ballots were mailed on August 7, 2020. Votes were counted at the Local 1186 Hall on Saturday, August 22, 2020, in the presence of observers. The following members were duly elected:

President	Tracy M. Hayashi	EXAMINING BOARD	Lance Katena
Vice President	Robert. T Aquino	EXAMINING BOARD	Lyle Miyahira
Recording Secretary	Dennis K.A. Kaloi	EXAMINING BOARD	Kurtney P. Silva
Business Manager	Damien T. K. Kim	EXAMINING BOARD	Eli Tangonan
			Walter
Treasurer	Michael K. Tanaka	EXAMINING BOARD	Weatherwax
Unit 1 EBOARD	Eric Okazaki	DELEGATE	Robert T. Aquino
Unit 1 EBOARD	Leyton Torda	DELEGATE	Don Bongo
Unit 2 EBOARD	Don Bongo	DELEGATE	Donn dela Cruz
Unit 2 EBOARD	lan Jarrett	DELEGATE	Richard Jose
EBOARD AT LARGE	Prudence Quebatay	DELEGATE	Dennis K.A. Kaloi
EBOARD AT LARGE	Ray Shimabuku	DELEGATE	Ray Shimabuku
			Michael K.
EBOARD AT LARGE	Terry Uyehara	DELEGATE	Tanaka
		DELEGATE	Leyton Torda

Full results are posted on the following page.

Respectfully submitted,

Matthew Fitch, Local 1186 Election Consultant, August 22, 2020

		Results
President	Tracy M. Hayashi	433
President	Harry Ono	313
Vice President	Robert. T Aquino	436
Vice President	Ted Kaneda	309
Recording Secretary	Jason K. Cruz	299
Recording Secretary	Dennis K.A. Kaloi	438
Recording Secretary	Dennis R.A. Raioi	430
Business Manager	Damien T. K. Kim	386
Business Manager	Charles Tanabe	363
Treasurer	Michael K. Tanaka	662
Unit 1 EBOARD	Steven D. Amion	88
Unit 1 EBOARD	Tad Hayashida	274
Unit 1 EBOARD	Steven Makio	257
Unit 1 EBOARD	Eric Okazaki	392
Unit 1 EBOARD	Leyton Torda	427
	5 5	(00
Unit 2 EBOARD	Don Bongo	609
Unit 2 EBOARD	lan Jarrett	598
EBOARD AT LARGE	Blane Mitsunami	302
EBOARD AT LARGE	Brandon Murakami	315
EBOARD AT LARGE	Kevin Nakada	303
EBOARD AT LARGE	Prudence Quebatay	383
EBOARD AT LARGE	Ray Shimabuku	415
EBOARD AT LARGE	Terry Uyehara	428
	i city Oyeriata	120

Examining Board	Jonathan Bannister	345
Examining Board	Chad Dela Vega	316
Examining Board	Lance Katena	447
Examining Board	Ron Koki	356
Examining Board	Lyle Miyahira	426
Examining Board	Julius Omo	284
Examining Board	Kurtney P. Silva	399
Examining Board	Eli Tangonan	424
Examining Board	Walter Weatherwax	496
Delegates	Robert T. Aquino	449
Delegates	Jonathan Bannister	275
Delegates	Don Bongo	381
Delegates	Donn dela Cruz	396
Delegates	Chad Dela Vega	257
Delegates	Tad Hayashida	218
Delegates	Richard Jose	350
Delegates	Dennis K.A. Kaloi	411
Delegates	Ron Koki	276
Delegates	Steven Makio	218
Delegates	Blane Mitsunami	261
Delegates	Brandon Murakami	229
Delegates	Kevin Nakada	226
Delegates	Julius Omo	189
Delegates	Ray Shimabuku	390
Delegates	Michael K. Tanaka	400
Delegates	Leyton Torda	438
Delegates	Travis Yara	200